Contact Us

Tri-State Christian School
11084 Hwy 20 W
Galena, IL  61036

Ph: 815-777-3800
Fax: 815-777-2991

Email: receptionist@tscs.org

Principal – Tad Nuce: tad_nuce@tscs.org
Secretary – Karen Hullinger: khullinger@tscs.org
Admissions Director – Heidi Vosberg: admissions@tscs.org 

Bookkeeper – Barb Block: bookkeeper@tscs.org
Custodian- Lila Worsham: lworsham@tscs.org
Athletics – Chris Fransman: athletics@tscs.org
Hot Lunch –Sarah Sandri: hotlunch@tscs.org 

International Student Program- cdodge@tscs.org                                    

K5 – Kelly Wilson: kwilson@tscs.org
1st Grade – Heather Taylor: htaylor@tscs.org
2nd Grade – Jamie Larsen: jlarsen@tscs.org
3rd Grade – Katelyn Hester khester@tscs.org
4th Grade – Keri Keller: kkeller@tscs.org
5th Grade – Carla Kreiss: ckreiss@tscs.org
6th Grade-Kristen MacKay: kmackay@tscs.org 

HS Bible –Caleb Dodge: cdodge@tscs.org
HS English –Londie Grothjan: lgrothjan@tscs.org
HS History – Audrey Meert: ameert@tscs.org
HS Math – Kikuli Mwanukuzi: kmwanukuzi@tscs.org
HS Math- Tracey Kosin: tkosin@tscs.org
HS Science –Kevin Sandri: ksandri@tscs.org
Spanish - Deanna Nuce: dnuce@tscs.org 

PE - Chris Fransman: athletics@tscs.org
Primary/Intermediate Art – Grace Keith: gkeith@tscs.org
JH/HS Art – Suzi Sulzer: ssulzer@tscs.org
Secondary Music – Debbie Downs: ddowns@tscs.org